Grewsum & Jimmy Donn – “The Nameless”


Purchase for $10.00 at the following link:

  1. The Ticket
  2. What’s in a Name? (feat. Ren Thomas)
  3. Fire Away (feat. Chris Lawrence & Killa Capone)
  4. Flawed (feat. Lil’ Skam)
  5. No Apologies (feat. Billie Eilish)
  6. The Gambler (feat. Debra G)
  7. Be Together, Bleed Forever (feat. Jelly Roll & Debra G)
  8. Better
  9. Paper
  10. Trapped Inside (feat. Debra G)
  11. The Nameless
  12. This Dream
  13. The Broken (feat. the drp)
  14. Still SF4L (feat. Dopesic)
  15. Where Do We Go From Here? (feat. Debra G)
  16. Therapy Session
  17. My Demons
  18. Off My Meds (feat. Damien Quinn)
  19. Ignore You (feat. King Gordy)
  20. Everyone Wants to Die (feat. King Gordy)

from Faygoluvers

via Blogger


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s