Loc Saint – “Angelz & Demonz”


Heaven & Hell Collide with Legendary UG Artist Loc Saint’s New Album “Angelz & Demonz”. Featuring Heavy hitters such as: C.Ray (BrainSicc), Big Loony (CSD), Nautikal, Ben Blessed, Cult Classick, Myth, K-Fix, Sinizter and More…Loc Saint is back with his unique Hardcore Trigga’Tongue Flows Mixed with Angelic Harmonies.

Free Mixtape download: http://ift.tt/2wAStNN

  1. Good Vs. Evil (Intro)
  2. More Then A Monster (Ft.Cult Classick)
  3. Recognition
  4. Insane Memoirs
  5. Get Kinetic
  6. Trigga’Zone (Ft.Myth, Big Loony)
  7. Locsterz Represent
  8. Traumatika (Ft.Sinizter, K-Fix)
  9. ‘N Love Witta Beat
  10. I Can’t Cry
  11. Chop Tonight (Ft.C.Ray)
  12. Let Go (Ft.Sinizter, Nautikal)
  13. Wasteland
  14. Life Is Yours (Ft.2Yaki)
  15. Hater Made
  16. Elevated State (Ft.Ben Blessed, Cult Classick)

from Faygoluvers http://ift.tt/2vqoQjB

via Blogger http://ift.tt/2fxLxwR


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s