Taurean J – “Good And Evil: Chapter 1” Mixtape


Features Big Naztee, Infamouz, Blayze, D Toxide, Ill-V, DCF Voodoo Crew

Download Here: http://ift.tt/2uC881g

  1. Good N Evil(The Darkness)Intro
  2. Welcome 2 Darkness
  3. That Wicket Shit
  4. Dark Inside(Feat Ill-V)
  5. Falling Into Darkness Remix
  6. What Are U Gonna Do(Interlude)
  7. The Gates Are Open Remix
  8. Crazee
  9. Get Wit Tha Program
  10. Grab My Mask(Big Naztee Ft Taurean J)
  11. In My World(Feat Young Jay Dee)
  12. Gear Grinders(Echospeak AKA Dead Shifty Feat Taurean J And Hatchet Head)
  13. Bullet Ain’t Got No Name
  14. Spittin Venom(DCF)
  15. No Pity(Original Trip) Feat Infamouz Blayze, D Toxide, Ware-Wolff And Snuffa Cunt
  16. Eternal Damnation
  17. Heaven Lights Hellish Nightz Hell’z Promotion(Including New Surprise Song)

from Faygoluvers http://ift.tt/2vbgZEz

via Blogger http://ift.tt/2vvSBwA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s