Zelda: Breath of the Wild – Strange area discovered when player clips through wall

on

“Was on trial three on the Medium trials and flew up near the chest on the floating platform and just went through a wall. Couldn’t get back in…so I didn’t make it. I don’t really remember exactly where but I flew up with my glider on trial 3 on the Medium trials near where the floating chest was on the wall by the corner. Best I can do.”

That account comes from Reddit user Sharkystheshotty, who was taking on the Master Trials DLC. Now I want to fire the game up and try to find this spot myself!

from GoNintendo

via Blogger http://ift.tt/2t7clIp

Leave a Reply

