Prop Squad Releases UPStival 2017 Cypher


The Prop Squad has released a cypher. The almost 9 minute UPStival cypher is jam packed with a plethora of dope artists! You can download the track for free by CLICKING HERE.


Featuring (in order of appearance) :

Sleep Lyrical, Lo Key, Durte, Hard Target, Madd Maxxx, H8trid, Majik Duce, A.X.E., S.O.N., Stevie Miles, Mr. 8 Legz, Whipstick, Zero, Jenocia X, Bio Killaz, McNastee, Mr. Morbid, Badluck

Intro by Shane Herb



    from Faygoluvers

    via Blogger


    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s